Daniel Throssell - Market Detective [Amazing market research course]

Sale page link: https://persuasivepage.com/market-detective/

Course price: $1,464 (856$ with discount code “SHERLOCK”)

If you have done copywriting ever, you know that market research is the most boring, difficult and complex part of it.

If you have done your market research properly, the copy can be written almost by itself, but most of people dont know how to do market research the proper way, when to finish, what to look for, where…

This course, from Daniel Throssell (the best damn copywriter alive, if you ask me, and i studied all of them) is the piece that was missing for doing market research the right way and have a step-by-step process to do it easily and fast.

That means that, with this process, you will nail all the copy that you will write, in any form… email, sales page, ads… because if you speak your prospect language and you introduce yourself in your prospect mind, the copy and the selling process became easy.

I want this course, and i truly believe this course is a GAME CHANGER, but i cannot affort the full course.

Im 100% sure this will benefit any freelancer/solopreneur that need to sell more and write persuasive copy for their our projects or for clients.

We have the discount until thursday, so we have to be fast.

This is going to be amazing!

2 Likes

Has a GB for this course stated yet? I’m super interested.

1. @apocalipnos
  2. @Bebai

Let’s get on this guys. This is an absolutely amazing course if you’re a freelance copywriter. Wouldn’t it be amazing to be able to shave you research time by half or more. Imagine being able to take on more clients/jobs as a result
If we have 30 participants, it would cost $50 per person to purchase the full course + the $37 add on.
Total cost = $1501

1 Like
  1. @apocalipnos
  2. @Bebai
  3. Timek
1 Like

Very interested! What will be the price per participant?

1 Like

If we have 30 participants, it would cost $50 per person.