[Discuss GB] Igor Ledochowski - The Power of Hypnotic Gifts

Give Anyone You Meet a Gift With The

Power To Change Their Life

And now YOU can master how to give hypnotic gifts without self-doubt, anxiety or worry (even if you’re a total newbie).

In fact, here’s a small peek into the hypnotic gifts you’ll be able to give anyone, anywhere once you go through the program:

• Inner Smile: what if you could… change your mood in an instant, anytime, anywhere?

• Happy Sage: what if you could… make any difficult or unpleasant task easier & more fun?

• Dr Tao: what if you could… boost your immune system & bounce back from injuries/health issues more quickly

• The Sanctuary: what if you could… have a place you could go anytime you needed a break from the world, a place to think, recover and feel good?

• The Success Trophy : what if you could… face any obstacle or setback and find a way to succeed?

• The Mask: what if you could… be like someone you really admire whenever you needed to?

• Secret Therapy: what if you could… overcome problems before you even knew you had them?

• The Chamber of Sleep: what if you could… fall asleep peacefully anytime, anyplace

• The Wall of Wonders : what if you could… calm your body for the perfect night’s sleep

• The Cave of Gratitude: what if you could… stop obsessive thoughts that block sleep (and feel great!)

• The Future Wall: what if you could… turn your sleep into a vision board to build a better future

• The Wall of Awakening: what if you could… wake up fresh & energised without an alarm clock

• The Museum of Memories: what if you could… relive a charming memory you haven’t thought of in years

• The Pool of Remembrance: what if you could… find & feature memories for unconscious success

• The Elths & the Arrs: what if you could… develop a deeper set of success memories for the most important areas in your life

• The Master’s Hall: what if you could… develop skills fast!